Designed Flavins for Catalysis

Tailor-Made Catalysts - New Reactivity - Selective Editing

Our Team


Ümit Beser

M.Sc. Candidate

Lab: CH42 423

Phone: +49 89 289 14587

E-mail: umit.beser@tum.de


Quirin Fichtner

M.Sc. Candidate

Lab: CH42 424

Phone: +49 89 289 14587

E-mail: quirin.fichtner@tum.de


Richard Foja

PhD Student

Lab: CRC 4011

Phone: +49 89 289 54114

E-mail: richard.foja@tum.de


Tim Langschwager

PhD Student

Lab: CRC 4011

Phone: +49 89 289 54114

E-mail: tim.langschwager@tum.de


Andreas Rehpenn

PhD Student

Lab: CRC 4011

Phone: +49 89 289 54114

E-mail: andreas.rehpenn@tum.de



Golo Storch

PI

Office: CH42 233

Phone: +49 89 289 14591

Email: golo.storch@tum.de



Alexandra Walter

PhD Student

Lab: CRC 4011

Phone: +49 89 289 54114

E-mail: alexandra.walter@tum.de