Designed Flavins for Catalysis

Tailor-Made Catalysts - New Reactivity - Selective Editing

Our Team


Ümit Beser

PhD Student

Lab: CH42 426

Phone: +49 89 289 13334

E-mail: umit.beser@tum.de


Aygün Celic

M.Sc. Candidate

Lab: CRC 2036

Phone: +49 89 289 54220

E-Mail: ayguen.celik@tum.de


Zhengyang Dong

PhD Student

Lab: CH42 423

Phone: +49 89 289 14587

E-mail: zy.dong@tum.de


Quirin Fichtner

PhD Student

Lab: CH42 424

Phone: +49 89 289 14587

E-mail: quirin.fichtner@tum.de


Richard Foja

PhD Student

Lab: CRC 4011

Phone: +49 89 289 54114

E-mail: richard.foja@tum.de


Maximilian Gretz

PhD Student

Lab: CRC 2036

Phone: +49 89 289 54220

E-mail: maximilian.gretz@tum.de


Tim Langschwager

PhD Student

Lab: CRC 4011

Phone: +49 89 289 54114

HPLC Lab (CH42 301) Phone: +49 89 289 13335

E-mail: tim.langschwager@tum.de


Andreas Rehpenn

PhD Student

Lab: CRC 4011

Phone: +49 89 289 54114

E-mail: andreas.rehpenn@tum.de



Maximilian Schick

PhD Student

Lab: CH42 426

Phone: +49 89 289 13334

E-mail: maximilian.schick@tum.de


Golo Storch

PI

Office: CH42 233

Phone: +49 89 289 14591

E-mail: golo.storch@tum.de



Alexandra Walter

PhD Student

Lab: CRC 4011

Phone: +49 89 289 54114

E-mail: alexandra.walter@tum.de